News Events
1
Event Date Mon, 30 January 2023 - Thu, 04 September 2025

Daily Prayers with the Benedictine nuns

Mass & Services | 12:15 pm
IMG 3476 (1)
Event Date Tue, 02 May 2023 - Fri, 14 November 2025

Feeding Time with the Pigs

Kylemore Estate | 11:30am
Kylemore Autumn Lake
Event Date Wed, 24 January 2024 - Sat, 31 August 2024

Daily History Talk in the Front Hall

Abbey |
Connemara Ponies
Event Date Mon, 13 May 2024 - Sun, 29 September 2024

Feeding Time & Talk with the Connemara Ponies

Kylemore Estate |
20180808 151045
Event Date Mon, 13 May 2024 - Sat, 14 September 2024

Guided Victorian Walled Garden Talks

Victorian Walled Garden | 12pm & 2pm
avenues 025 (1)
Event Date Mon, 13 May 2024 - Sat, 21 September 2024

Guided Nature Walk across the Kylemore Estate

Kylemore Estate | 1:30pm
Pig Pen (4)
Event Date Tue, 04 June 2024 - Mon, 14 October 2024

Meet the Kune Kune Pigs

Kylemore Estate | 2:30pm
gothic 021
Event Date Tue, 04 June 2024 - Mon, 30 September 2024

Guided Tour of the neo-Gothic Church

Neo-Gothic Church | 4pm

Upcoming Events @ Kylemore

Kylemore Events

Events and things to do at Kylemore Abbey in Connemara.